Speakers for 2023/2024



- 1. Aleksiejunas Nerijus, Ambassador of Lithuania to France
- 2. Auzet Roland, Theatre Director
- 3. Barbas Alicia, Events and Communications Off<mark>ice</mark>r at the Ja<mark>cq</mark>ues Delors En<mark>erg</mark>y Centre
- 4. Beaune Clément, Former Minister Delegate for Europe, Spokesperson for the "Besoin d'Europe" list

5. Berger Laurent, Former General Secretary of the CFDT and former President of the European Trade Union Confederation (ETUC)

- 6. Bermann Sylvie, Former French Ambas<mark>sad</mark>or to China, the U<mark>nit</mark>ed Kingdom and Russ<mark>ia</mark>
- 7. Bijoux Stéphane, Member of the European Parliament, Renew
- 8. Bourgery-Gonse Théo, Journalist at <mark>Eu</mark>ractiv
- 9. Breucker Fiona, Researcher in Ener<mark>gy</mark> Sufficiency at the Jacq<mark>ue</mark>s Delors Energy Centre
- 10. Briens Mathieu, Deputy Head of Cabinet of Josep Borrell
- 11. Chopin Thierry, Special Adviser on Institutions and Democracy at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 12. Coustet Isabelle, Head of the European Parliament Office in France
- 13. Daemers Julien, Political Assistant to the Deputy Secretary General for Peace, Security and Defence
- 14. Drezet-Humez Valérie, Head of the European Commission Representation in France
- 15. Eisl Andreas, Senior Research Fellow on Economic and Budg<mark>eta</mark>ry Affairs at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 16. Fabry Elvire, Senior Research Fellow in Trade Geopolitics, Jacques Delors Institute
- 17. Falco Léa, Member of the collective "Pour un réveil écologique"
- 18. Fernandes Sofia, Director of the Académie Notre Europe
- 19. Fesseau Nelly, Director of Erasmus+ Education & Training Agency
- 20. Freund Daniel, Member of the European Parliament, Die Grünen
- 21. Gabriel Mariya, Former Deputy Prime Minister of Bulgaria and former European Commissioner
- 22. Gnesotto Nicole, Vice-President of the Jacques Delors Institute
- 23. Grosse-Delassalle Jean-Louis, President of Macif
- 24. Hrustanovic Ana, Ambassador of Serbia to France
- 25. Izard Alexis, French Member of Parliament
- 26. Keller Fabienne, M<mark>em</mark>ber of the European Parliament, Renew Eur<mark>op</mark>e
- 27. Kerneis Klervi, Re<mark>sea</mark>rcher in European Energy Policy at the Jacqu<mark>es</mark> Delors Energy Centre
- 28. Lacaille Xavier, Lead Actor in the TV series Parlement

Speakers for 2023/2024



- 29. Lalucq Aurore, Member of the European Parliament
- 30. Lamy Pascal, Coordinator of the Jacques Delor<mark>s T</mark>hink Tan<mark>k N</mark>etwork (Paris, Brussels, Berlin),
- Vice-President of the Paris Peace Forum
- 31. Larrouturou Pierre, Member of the European Parliament
- 32. Lassalle Fabienne, Deputy Director Genera<mark>l, S</mark>OS Méditerra<mark>né</mark>e
- 33. Leali Giorgio, Journalist at Politico Europ<mark>e</mark>
- 34. Letta Enrico, President of the Jacques D<mark>el</mark>ors Institute
- 35. Loesekrug-Pietri André, President of t<mark>he</mark> Joint European Di<mark>sru</mark>ptive Initiative
- 36. Macek Lukas, Head of the Greater Europe Centre at the Jacques Delors Institute and Director of Sciences Po Dijon Campus
- 37. Majdouline Sbai, Candidate in the <mark>Eu</mark>ropean elections, Euro<mark>pe</mark> Écologie Les Verts list
- 38. Matelly Sylvie, Director of the Ja<mark>cqu</mark>es Delors Institute
- 39. Pellerin-Carlin Thomas, Candidate in the European elections, Réveiller l'Europe list
- 40. Riquet Dominique, Member of the European Parliament
- 41. Rubio Eulalia, Senior Research Fellow on Economic and Bud<mark>ge</mark>tary Issues at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 42. Schefer Martin, Minister Plenipotentiary, German Embassy in France
- 43. Surrans Lou, Journalist and Correspondent, Euradio
- 44. Thalberg Karin, Researcher in European Energy Policy at the <mark>Ja</mark>cques Delors Energy Centre
- 45. Verger Christine, Vice-President of the Jacques Delors Institute
- 46. Vignon Jérôme, Special Adviser on Migration at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 47. Villeroy de Galhau François, Governor of the Banque de France
- 48. Vuétaz Audrey, Journalist and Creator of the podcast Trait d'union
- 49. Youssouf Mélissa, Vice-President of the Seine-Saint-Denis Departmental Council in charge of Inclusion, Social Economy and European Funds