Speakers for 2022/2023



- 1. Avril Julien, Theatre Director
- Auzet Roland, Theatre Director of "Nous l'Europe, banquet des peuples"
- 3. Barbas Alicia, Events and Communication Officer at the Jacques Delors Energy Centre
- 4. Boone Laurence, Secretary of State for European Affairs
- 5. Breucker Fiona, Researcher on Energy Sufficiency
- 6. Bros Thierry, Professor at Sciences Po Paris and Adviser at the Jacques Delors Energy Centre
- 7. Canfin Pascal, Member of the European Parliament
- 8. Canton Joan, Member of the Cabinet of Thierry Breton, European Commissioner for the Internal Market
- 9. Chopin Thierry, Professor of Politica<mark>l Sc</mark>ience at the Catholic <mark>Un</mark>iversity of Lille ESPOL, <mark>Spe</mark>cial Adviser at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 10. Di Blasi Giulio, Member of the Ca<mark>bi</mark>net of European Commis<mark>sio</mark>ner for Home Affairs Ylva Johansson
- 11. Dumontier Florence, Director for Europe and International Relations at Pôle Emploi
- 12. Dupré Bruno, Security and Defence Adviser, Strategic Foresight and Policy Planning Division
- 13. Eisl Andreas, Researcher on European Economic Policy
- 14. Falco Léa, Member of the collective "Pour un réveil écologique"
- 15. Fernandes Sofia, Director of the Académie Notre Europe
- 16. Habart Hélisène, Political Assistant to the Director-General for Global Agenda and Multilateral Relations
- 17. Izard Alexis, Member of the French National Assembly
- 18. Kasel Antoine, Head of Cabinet of European Commissioner for Jobs Nicolas Schmit
- 19. Keller Fabienne, Member of the European Parliament
- 20. Kerneïs Klervi, Researcher on European Energy Policy
- 21. Lamy Pascal, Coordinator of the Jacques Delors Think Tank Network (Paris, Brussels, Berlin), President of the Paris Peace Forum
- 22. Letta Enrico, President of the Jacques Delors Institute, Founder of the Académie Notre Europe
- 23. Macek Lukáš, Head of the Greater Europe Centre of the Jacques Delors Institute and Director of Sciences Po Dijon Campus
- 24. Maillard Sébastien, Director of the Jacques Delors Institute
- 25. Moscovici Pierre, First President of the French Court of Auditors
- 26. Ngatcha Arnaud, Deputy Mayor of Paris for Europe, International Relations, and Francophonie

Speakers for 2022/2023



- 27. Pons Geneviève, Director General and Vice-Pres<mark>ide</mark>nt of Eu<mark>ro</mark>pe Jacque<mark>s D</mark>elors
- 28. Pouget Marine, Head of International Governance at Climate Action Network
- 29. Rengeval Juliette, Journalist at RFI
- 30. Riquet Dominique, Member of the European Parliament
- 31. Rubio Eulalia, Senior Research Fellow on Economic Affairs
- 32. Satouri Mounir, Member of the European Parliament
- 33. Simon Nicolas, [no role provided]
- 34. Thalberg Karin, Researcher on Europe<mark>an</mark> Energy Policy
- 35. Thomas François, President of SOS Méditerranée
- 36. Timmermans Frans, Executive Vice-President of the European Commission
- 37. Vallet Marie-Christine, Jury Presid<mark>en</mark>t
- 38. Verger Christine, Vice-President, Adviser on Parliaments at the Jacques Delors Institute