Speakers for 2020/2021



- 1. Auzet Roland, Director of the play "Nous l'Europe<mark>, b</mark>anquet des peuples"
- 2. Beaune Clément, Secretary of State for European Affairs
- 3. Carbo Marion, Administrator in the 'Antitrust Case Support and Strategy' Unit at DG Competition, European Commission
- 4. Chopin Thierry, Professor of Political Science at the Catholic University of Lille ESPOL, Special Adviser at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 5. Chureau Marie, Activist, Youth for Climate France
- 6. Cicurel Ilana, Member of the European Parliament
- 7. Constantin Cornelia, Historian
- 8. Couteau Benjamin, Research Assistant at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 9. de Camaret Caroline, Editor-in-Chief for Europe, France 24
- 10. Defard Camille, Researcher in European Energy Policy
- 11. Delair Marie, Researcher at the Jacques Delors Energy Centre
- 12. Fabry Elvire, Senior Research Fellow at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 13. Faull Jonathan, Former Brexit Negotiator for the European Commission, Board Member at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 14. Fernandes Sofia, Director of the Jacques Delors Institute
- 15. Gaëtane Ricard-Nihoul, Deputy Head of the "Citizens' Dialogue" Unit at the European Commission
- 16. Gnesotto Nicole, Vice-President of the Jacques Delors Institute
- 17. Keller Fabienne, Member of the European Parliament, Rapporteur on the proposed regulation for asylum procedures
- 18. Kerneïs Klervi, Research Assistant for Social Affairs at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 19. Lamassoure Alain, Former French Minister for the Budget and for European Affairs, and former MEP
- 20. Lamy Pascal, President Emeritus of the Jacques Delors Institute
- 21. Landaburu Eneko, Board Member at the Jacques Delors Institute, former Director-General for External Relations at the European Union
- 22. Letta Enrico, Presid<mark>en</mark>t of the Jacques Delors Institute, Founder of the Académie Notre Europe, and former Prime Minister of Italy
- 23. Magdalinski Emilie, Researcher in European Energy Policy
- 24. Maillard Sébastien, Director of the Jacques Delors Institute

Speakers for 2020/2021



- 25. Meunier Matthieu, Head of Management and Co<mark>m</mark>munication at the Ac<mark>adé</mark>mie Notre Europe
- 26. Moedas Carlos, Former European Commission<mark>er</mark> for Resea<mark>rch</mark>, Science and Innovation, Vice-President of the Jacques Delors Institute
- 27. Moscovici Pierre, First President of the French Court of Auditors, former European Commissioner for Economic and Financial Affairs
- 28. Nasrou Othman, First Vice-President of the Île-de-France Region
- 29. Ockrent Christine, Journalist, former Director General of AEF
- 30. Omnes Ophélie, President of the Union of European Federalists (France)
- 31. Pascouau Yves, Research Associate at the Jacques Delors Institute and the University of Nantes, President of the European Migration Law Association
- 32. Pellerin-Carlin Thomas, Director of the Jacques Delors Energy Centre, Senior Researcher in European Energy Policy
- 33. Pons Geneviève, Director General of Europe Jacques Delors (Brussels)
- 34. Prats Monné Xavier, Former Director-General for Health and Food Safety, European Commission
- 35. Quatremer Jean, Journalist specialising in European affairs
- 36. Quénéhen Pierre, Events Manager at the Jacques Delors Inst<mark>itu</mark>te
- 37. Quéré Jérôme, Secretary General in charge of National Secretariat at the Mouvement Européen-France
- 38. Rubio Eulalia, Senior Research Fellow at the Jacques Delors Institute on Economic and Budgetary
 Issues
- 39. Schmit Nicolas, European Commissioner for Jobs and Social Rights
- 40. Streho Imola, Former Director of the Académie Notre Europe
- 41. Thomas François, President of the NGO SOS Méditerranée France
- 42. Timmermans Frans, Executive Vice-President of the European Commission
- 43. Van Rompuy Herman, President of the European Policy Centre and former President of the European Council
- 44. Verger Christine, Vice-President and Adviser on Parliaments at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 45. Versini Claire, Former Head of Education at the Académie Notre Europe
- 46. Vinh-Nguyen Phuc, Researcher in French and European Energy Policy
- 47. Vinois Jean-Arnold, Adviser on the Energy Union, Jacques Delors Institute