Speakers for 2019/2020



- 1. Arena Maria, Chair of the Subcommittee on Human Rights (DROI), Member of the Committee on Foreign Affairs (AFET), S&D, Belgium
- 2. Balleix Corinne, Former Officer for European Migration Policy at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Political Scientist and Lecturer at Sciences Po
- 3. Bassot Étienne, Director, Research Service for MEPs, EPRS, European Parliament
- 4. Baudru Baudouin, Head of the European Commission Representation in France
- Beaudonnet François, Europe Journalist at France Télévisions
- 6. Boone Laurence, Chief Economist at the OECD
- 7. Bourlanges Jean-Louis, Member of the French National Assembly for Hauts-de-Seine
- 8. Chopin Thierry, Special Adviser at the Jacques Delors Institu<mark>te,</mark> Professor of Political Sci<mark>enc</mark>e at the Catholic University of Lille (ESPOL)
- 9. de Montchalin Amélie, Secretary of State for European Affairs
- 10. Enderlein Henrik, President of the Hertie School of Governance (Berlin)
- 11. Fabry Elvire, Senior Research Fellow at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 12. Fernandes Sofia, Director of the Académie Notre Europe
- 13. Gnesotto Nicole, Professor at CNAM and Vice-President of the Jacques Delors Institute
- 14. Gruden Matjaž, Director, Directorate of Democratic Participation, Council of Europe
- 15. Keller Fabienne, French MEP, Renew Europe Group
- 16. Lamy Pascal, President Emeritus of the Jacques Delors Institute
- 17. Léglise-Costa Philippe, Permanent Representative of France to the European Union
- 18. Lerosey Benoît, Adviser on Enlargement, Turkey and Human Rights, Permanent Representation of France to the EU
- 19. Letta Enrico, President of the Jacques Delors Institute, Founder of the Académie Notre Europe
- 20. Leturcq Pierre, Director of Studies and Development at Europe Jacques Delors in Brussels
- 21. Magdalinski Emilie, Researcher at the Jacques Delors Energy Centre
- 22. Maillard Sébastien, Director of the Jacques Delors Institute
- 23. Marques Margarida, Portuguese MEP, S&D
- 24. McAllister David, Chair of the Committee on Foreign Affairs (AFET), EPP, Germany
- 25. Meunier Matthieu, Head of Management and Communication at the Académie Notre Europe
- 26. Moedas Carlos, Former European Commissioner for Research, Science and Innovation
- 27. Ockrent Christine, Journalist, Former Director General of AEF

Speakers for 2019/2020



- 28. Omnes Ophélie, President of the Union of Europ<mark>ea</mark>n Feder<mark>ali</mark>sts (France)
- 29. Pascouau Yves, Research Associate at the Jacques Delors I<mark>ns</mark>titute and the University of Nantes, President of the European Migration Law Association
- 30. Pellerin-Carlin Thomas, Director of the Jacques Delors Energy Centre
- 31. Pons Geneviève, Director General of Europ<mark>e J</mark>acques Delor<mark>s</mark>
- 32. Prats-Monné Xavier, Former Director-Gen<mark>era</mark>l for Health an<mark>d F</mark>ood Safety, Europ<mark>ean</mark> Commission
- 33. Quénéhen Pierre, Events Manager at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 34. Ray Catherine, Head of Sectoral Policy Analysis for Sub-Saharan Africa, DG International Partnerships, European Commission
- 35. Ricard-Nihoul Gaëtane, Policy Officer for Participatory Dem<mark>oc</mark>racy, Directorate for the European Union, French Ministry for Europe and Foreign Affairs
- 36. Rubio Eulalia, Senior Research F<mark>ell</mark>ow on Economic and Soc<mark>ial</mark> Affairs and the EU Budget at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 37. Streho Imola, Affiliated Professor at the Law School and Deputy Director of the Doctoral School at Sciences Po
- 38. Thierry Sébastien, Deputy Director of Erasmus+ France Agency
- 39. Verger Christine, Vice-President and Adviser on Parliaments at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 40. Versini Claire, Project Officer for Training and Development at i3L
- 41. Vinois Jean-Arnold, Adviser at the Jacques Delors Institute on European Energy Policy Issues, Honorary Director at the European Commission Directorate-General for Energy
- 42. Vitrey Anne, Former Director of Budgetary Affairs at the European Parliament and Professor at the College of Europe in Bruges