Speakers for 2018/2019



- 1. Bailly Olivier, Former Chief of Staff to Pierre Mosc<mark>ovi</mark>ci
- 2. Bérès Pervenche, Former Member of the Europe<mark>an</mark> Parliam<mark>ent</mark>
- 3. Bethke Laura, Adviser at the Representation o<mark>f th</mark>e Europea<mark>n C</mark>ommission in <mark>B</mark>erlin
- 4. Boudiaf Berdice, Co-founder of the Franco-G<mark>erm</mark>an associat<mark>io</mark>n "Citoyennes p<mark>ou</mark>r l'Europe"
- 5. Charbit Claire, Senior Policy Analyst at the OECD
- 6. Chopin Thierry, Special Adviser at the Jacques Delors Institu<mark>te</mark>, Professor of Polit<mark>ical</mark> Science at the Catholic University of Lille (ESPOL)
- 7. Cohen Fanny, Co-founder of the Franco-German association "Citoyennes pour l'Europe"
- 8. Delatte Anne-Laure, Deputy Director of CEPII & Head of the Macroeconomics and International Finance Research Programme
- 9. Demesmay Claire, Head of Franco-<mark>Ger</mark>man Relations Programme at DGAP
- 10. Duval Guillaume, Director of Alternatives économiques
- 11. Enderlein Henrik, Director of the Jacques Delors Centre, President and Professor of Political
- Economy at the Hertie School of Governance
- 12. Fabry Elvire, Senior Research Fellow at the Jacques Delors I<mark>nst</mark>itute
- 13. Faull Jonathan, Former Director-General of the European Commission
- 14. Fernandes Sofia, Director of the Académie Notre Europe, Senior Research Fellow on economic
- and social affairs at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 15. Föller Clara, Project Manager at European May "Citizen activi<mark>sm</mark> for a better Europe"
- 16. Forgues Ariane, Founder and President of "Des Europes et des Hommes"
- 17. Frassoni Monica, Former Co-President of the Greens/European Free Alliance Group in the European Parliament
- 18. Gnesotto Nicole, Professor at CNAM and Vice-President of the Jacques Delors Institute
- 19. Gouéry Franck, Formerly Press Service of the European Commission Representation, now Lecturer on European Affairs at Sciences Po
- 20. Jégouzo Isabelle, Head of the Representation of the European Commission in Paris
- 21. Kuhlmann Heidi, Head of Public Relations at Jacques Delors Institut Berlin
- 22. Lalumière Catherine<mark>, P</mark>resident of the Maison de l'Europe
- 23. Lamassoure Alain, Former French Minister for European Affairs and former Member of the European Parliament
- 24. Lamy Pascal, Pres<mark>ident Emeritus of the Jacques Delors Institute</mark>
- 25. Letta Enrico, Pres<mark>id</mark>ent of the Jacques Delors Institute, Founder o<mark>f th</mark>e Académie Notre Europe

Speakers for 2018/2019



- 26. Magdalinski Émilie, Energy Research Fellow at t<mark>he</mark> Jacque<mark>s D</mark>elors Insti<mark>tut</mark>e
- 27. Maillard Sébastien, Director of the Jacques Delors Institute
- 28. Münz Karoline, Secretary General of Europäis<mark>ch</mark>e Bewegun<mark>g</mark>
- 29. Norlund-Matthiessen Charlotte, Policy Assis<mark>tan</mark>t to Adina-I<mark>oa</mark>na Vălean, Euro<mark>pe</mark>an Commissioner
- 30. Pascouau Yves, President of the European Migration Law Association, Research Associate at the Jacques Delors Institute and the University of Nantes
- 31. Pellerin-Carlin Thomas, Director of th<mark>e J</mark>acques Delors Ene<mark>rgy</mark> Centre, Jacques Delo<mark>rs</mark> Institute
- 32. Perchoc Philippe, Coordinator of the <mark>Eu</mark>ropean Parliament'<mark>s D</mark>ialogue with Churches, Visiting

Professor at the College of Europe and UCLouvain

- 33. Pons Geneviève, Director General <mark>of</mark> Europe Jacques Delors
- 34. Quéré Jérôme, Secretary Genera<mark>l o</mark>f the Mouvement Europé<mark>en</mark>-France
- 35. Ricard-Nihoul Gaëtane, Deputy Head of the "Citizens' Dialogue" Unit at the European

Commission

- 36. Roty Guillaume, Spokesperson, Head of Press and Media at the European Commission Representation in France
- 37. Rubio Eulalia, Senior Research Fellow on Economic Affairs and the EU Budget at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 38. Saraceno Francesco, Deputy Director of OFCE, Sciences Po
- 39. Schmit Nicolas, Former Luxembourg Minister of Labour, Employment and Immigration
- 40. Serafin Ursula, Director of Development and Administration at the Maison de l'Europe
- 41. Streho Imola, Affiliated Professor at the Law School and Deputy Director of the Doctoral School at Sciences Po
- 42. Thibaut Pascal, Correspondent for Radio France Internationale in Germany
- 43. Verger Christine, Vice-President and Adviser on Parliaments at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 44. Vinois Jean-Arnold, Adviser at the Jacques Delors Institute on European Energy Policy Issues
- 45. Weber Thiébaut, Adviser to the Interministerial Delegation for the Fight against Poverty, former Confederal Secretary of the ETUC
- 46. Wilkinson Leo, Parliamentary Assistant to MEP Sandro Gozi