Speakers for 2017/2018



- 1. Almunia Joaquín, Former Vice-President of the European Commission, former Commissioner for Competition and for Economic and Monetary Affairs
- 2. Amato Giuliano, Former Italian Prime Minister and Vice-President of the Convention on the Future of Europe
- 3. Barnier Michel, Chief Negotiator of the Task Force for relations with the United Kingdom
- 4. Bitterlich Joachim, Former diplomat, former political adviser to Helmut Kohl
- 5. Böll Sven, Head of Editorial Development at 't-online.de'
- 6. Brantner Franziska, Member of the German Bundestag for BÜNDNIS 90/DIE GRÜNEN
- 7. Enderlein Henrik, President of the Her<mark>tie</mark> School of Governance (Berlin) and the Jacques Delors
 Centre
- 8. Fabry Elvire, Senior Research Fellow at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 9. Faull Jonathan, Former Director-General of the European Commission
- 10. Fernandes Sofia, Director of the Académie Notre Europe, Se<mark>nio</mark>r Research Fellow on economic and social affairs at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 11. Fuchs Richard, Freelance journalist, Deutsche Welle, Deutschlandfunk, SWR, BR
- 12. Gammelin Cerstin, Deputy Head of the Parliamentary Office, Süddeutsche Zeitung
- 13. Giovannini Enrico, Former Director of Statistics at the OECD
- 14. Gnath Katharina, Senior Project Manager at Bertelsmann Stiftung
- 15. Gnesotto Nicole, Professor at CNAM and Vice-President of the Jacques Delors Institute
- 16. Guigou Elisabeth, Former French Minister, former Minister of Justice, former MP and former Chair of the Foreign Affairs Committee of the National Assembly
- 17. João Rodrigues Maria, President of the Foundation for European Progressive Studies (FEPS)
- 18. Jozsef Eric, Journalist, Italy Correspondent for Libération and Swiss Broadcasting Corporation
- 19. Jung Andreas, CDU/CSU Member of the German Bundestag, Chair of the Franco-German Friendship Group
- 20. Kashetu Kyenge Cécile, Member of the European Parliament, Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats
- 21. Lamy Pascal, President Emeritus of the Jacques Delors Institute
- 22. Landaburu Eneko, Former Director-General for Regional Policy and Cohesion, former Director-General for Enlargement
- 23. Lequiller Pierre, Regional Councillor for Île-de-France Europe
- 24. Letta Enrico, Pres<mark>ide</mark>nt of the Jacques Delors Institute, Founder of the Académie Notre Europe

Speakers for 2017/2018



- 25. MacShane Denis, Former UK Minister for Europe
- 26. Magdalinski Émilie, Energy Research Fellow at the Jacques Delors Institu<mark>te</mark>
- 27. Maillard Sébastien, Director of the Jacques Delors Institute
- 28. Neueder Franz, European Affairs Representative at the German Chancellery
- 29. ascouau Yves, President of the European Migration Law Association, Research Associate at the Jacques Delors Institute and the University of Nantes
- 30. Pellerin-Carlin Thomas, Director of the Jacques Delors Energy Centre, Jacques Delors Institute
- 31. Pons Geneviève, Director General of Europe Jacques Delors
- 32. Ricard-Nihoul Gaëtane, Deputy Head of "Citizens' Dialogue" Unit at the European Commission
- 33. Roth Michael, Minister of State for European Affairs in the German Government, Commissioner for Franco-German Relations
- 34. Rubio Eulalia, Senior Research F<mark>ell</mark>ow on Economic Affairs a<mark>nd</mark> the EU Budget at the Jacqu<mark>es</mark>
 Delors Institute
- 35. Streho Imola, Affiliated Professor at the Law School and Deputy Director of the Doctoral School at Sciences Po
- 36. Van Rompuy Herman, First President of the European Council and of the Euro Summit
- 37. Verger Christine, Vice-President and Adviser on Parliaments at the Jacques Delors Institute
- 38. Wolfrum Christoph, German Brexit Negotiator